Pre-order The Vinho Verde Trilogy books by Michelle Oucharek-Deo
(Book 1) The Girl in the Peach Tree Kindle | Paperback
(Book 2) Barefoot in the Dirt Kindle | Paperback (coming soon)
Release date: February 2, 2021
(Book 1) The Girl in the Peach Tree Kindle | Paperback
(Book 2) Barefoot in the Dirt Kindle | Paperback (coming soon)
Release date: February 2, 2021

The Girl in the Peach Tree ~ Book 1

What happens when Love, Friendship and Self-Discovery are hijacked by Secrecy, Deceit, and Betrayal?

Find out as you join Maya Wells and her new friends on their journey to Portugal.

The Girl in the Peach Tree

A small town girl. A Portuguese flight attendant. Two lost hearts, searching for more than just love and coming dangerously close to finding it.

Maya Wells is an adventurer in waiting and when she cancels her wedding and jumps on a plane to a vineyard in Portugal she has no idea how much her life is about to change. All it takes is Cristiano Lazaro’s soft, inviting accent, the unexpected friendship of an American journalist and a young, beautiful viper to turn Maya’s first adventure upside down before it even begins.

When Cristiano sees Maya sitting on the waiting room floor, covered in a cup of tea, his heart slams against his chest. Mystified and intrigued by his body’s reaction to her, he is driven to find out why she is so different and how with one smile he could start feeling alive again. In response, he slips a note into her journal, hoping she’ll find it, hoping she’ll read it… hoping.

The Girl in the Peach Tree is the first book in Michelle Oucharek-Deo’s contemporary romance trilogy. If you like a story filled with genuine emotion, a search for personal truth and a touch of magical charm then
you’ll love how this tale of food, wine, friends and passion comes together with just a dash of secrets and betrayal. It is sure to ignite all your senses and have you booking a flight to Portugal before you even finish.

Explore The Girl in the Peach Tree and start planning your own adventure with Oucharek-Deo’s contemporary romance at your side.

Barefoot in the Dirt ~ Book 2

Serendipity offers Maya Wells and Cristiano Lazaro a chance at love, but betrayal and grief drives them apart. The only question is: what will bring them back together?

When Cristiano sees Maya in the arms of another man, he runs from his pain hoping to bury the anger and confusion by putting thousands of miles between them. To have the future he wants though, he has to face his past and deal with the death of his parents … no matter where it takes him—even back to Cairo.

No longer an adventurer in waiting, Maya Wells embraces the warrior within… almost. Cristiano has disappeared, Netuno is in jeopardy of a hostile takeover and Maya has mysteriously lost her voice. She can either give in or step up. Choosing to fight, Maya goes on her own mission to find Cristiano. She soon realizes she’s not only battling for love but against an enemy who will stop at nothing to get what they want.

Barefoot in the Dirt is the second exciting book in Michelle Oucharek-Deo’s contemporary romance Trilogy. If love, adventure, and passion are what you are looking for then this book is sure to take you on a memorable journey.

So, kick off your socks and shoes! Stand in the dirt and believe that taking your own path is not just possible, but necessary!

Inside the Wind ~ Book 3

Book Three in The Vinho Verde Trilogy to be released in February 2022